SEND U wiki

Essential Resources (US Members)​​​​​​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Appointee Resources (US Members) ​​​​​​​

  • Appointment to Deployment (A2D)
  • You and Your Coach
  • Training

Home Service (US Sending Office) ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Key Contacts

Member Care

Bruce Cannon (Director, Personnel & Member Care)
Phone: 248-477-4210 ext. 104, email: bcannon@send.org

Mrs. Brown (Member Care Coach)
Phone: 708-770-7021, email: abrown@send.org

Jill Hemingway (Member Care Coach)
Phone: 248-477-4210 ext. 160, email: jhemingway@send.org

Stacey Lovett (Member Care Coach)
Phone: 309-269-9817, email: slovett@send.org

Betsy Wambach (Member Care Coach)
Phone: 248-477-4210 ext. 152, email: bwambach@send.org

Teena Embaugh (MK Coordinator)
Phone: 330-428-5376, email: tembaugh@send.org

Becca Schlacht (Administrative Assistant, Personnel & Member Care)
Phone: 248-477-4210 ext. 109, email: bschlacht@send.org or bls@tedu.co (secure)

Development/Donor Relations

Brittney Duncan (Donor Relations Manager)

Finance

Kevin Friesen (CFO)
Phone: 248-477-4210 ext. 130, email: kfriesen@send.org

Sandy Gorney (Assistant Treasurer)
Phone: 248-477-4210 ext. 129, email: sgorney@send.org

Kim Avis (Bookkeeper)
Phone: 248-477-4210 ext. 125, email: kavis@send.org

580 Views

Child Pages (7)

  • Appointee Resources (US Members)

    < > = Appointment to Deployment (A2D) = *[[https://sendu.crosswired.com/documents/2424143/2567491/A2D+Expedition+2018.pdf/064717d3-7a47-5349-c51a-10e63a011b23|Overview]] *Video helps...

  • Essential Resources (US Members)​​​​​​​

    < > = Benefits = *[[https://sendu.crosswired.com/sendu-wiki/-/wiki/Main/US+Sending+Office+Insurance+Benefits|Insurance]] (medical, life, disability)...

  • Home Service (US Sending Office)

    < > = Introduction & timeline = We are looking forward to coming alongside you as you prepare for this home service and then for your next term of ministry. Our desire is to empower you and see you...

  • Home Service Strategies

    [[https://sendu.crosswired.com/sendu-wiki/-/wiki/Main/Partner+Development+%3COPEN_PARENTHESIS%3EUS+Members%3CCLOSE_PARENTHESIS%3E|PD Training...

  • Partner Development (US Members)

    = = < > [[https://sendu.wikispaces.com/Partner+Development+%28US+Members%29#x--Technology%20&%20PD|]] == COP Binder (PD Only) ==...

  • Reconnect Retreat (US Sending Office)

    = = < > == Group Photos == Coming soon! == Schedule == {{Reconnect Schedule July 2018.pdf}} == Session Handouts & Resources ==...

  • US Sending Office Insurance Benefits

    < > == Need to update your address or review your benefits? == Log into your [[https://my.guidestone.org/|My Guidestone]] account! Address changes will automatically be updated with Cigna~/Highmark...